Back to events

The Boone Hall Pumpkin Patch

Fri

Oct 1

2021-10-01 2021-10-31 The Boone Hall Pumpkin Patch

EVENT DETAILS

The Boone Hall Pumpkin Patch has grown to be one of the largest fall festivals in the state of South Carolina. This year will mark the 25th year for this event which has become a fall tradition for people of all ages.

The good news for 2021 is that we will return to presenting a full event with all the attractions that are festival favorites.
Please see details below.

 

  • All attractions are included for one admission price.
     
  • The Family Friendly Monster Hayride returns with event goers once again being able to hop aboard the tractor hayride which will wind its way through a variety of colorful themes and scenes.
     
  • The All American Petting Zoo will be on hand on all open days along with some new attractions and entertainment.
     
  • Explore the giant eight-acre Certified SC Grown corn maze.
     
  • And of course, there will be a variety of pumpkins of all shapes, sizes, and colors available for purchase along with all those delicious festival foods we all love.
     

ADMISSION – $12 – Ages 2 and Up

Children one and under admitted free with accompanying adult.
 

 

DAYS AND HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday October 1 – 10AM-6PM
Saturday October 2 – 10AM-6PM

Sunday October 3 – 12pm-6pm

 

Friday October 8 – 10AM-6PM
Saturday October 9 – 10AM-6PM

Sunday October 10 – 12pm-6pm

 

Friday Oct. 15 – 10AM-6PM
Saturday October 16 – 10AM-6PM

Sunday October 17 – 12pm-6pm

 

Friday October 22 – 10AM-6PM
Saturday Oct. 23 – 10AM-6PM

Sunday October 24 – 12pm-6pm

 

Friday October 29 – 10AM-6PM
Saturday October 30 – 10AM-6PM

Sunday October 31 – 12pm-6pm
Categories

Event Videos

Participating Companies

Boone Hall Plantation

Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

Event Details
1 Oct 2021 - 31 Oct 2021
 843.884.4371
Contact
Type
Activity
 1235 Long Point Road, Charleston County, Mount Pleasant, Charleston County 29466, South Carolina 1235 Long Point Road, Charleston County, Mount Pleasant, Charleston County 29466, South Carolina - Map Directions

Join the Fun

EVENTS IN CHARLESTON

Get an In-Depth Look at the

Areas of Charleston

Trusted Partners

Groceries Ahead
Explore Carmel
Charleston Outdoor Adventures
Mount Pleasant Magazine
Sanibel and Captiva